The Cleave Poetry Webzine [ISSN: 1758-9223]

stop

In announcement on April 18, 2010 at 2:32 pm

“I tell you the truth, unless a kernel of wheat falls to the ground and dies, it remains only a single seed. But if it dies, it produces many seeds.” John 12:24

I have lived long enough to know that holding onto something may lead to it rotting in my hands.

Poetry is no different.

I have learnt to hold those things I treasure with an open hand; I know there will always be someone greater who can pry them from me if they so wish.

The Cleave has been dormant for a while, mainly due to my inability to focus enough to edit it to the level I would like. So?

It is time for me to stop.

The road leads on. Where it leads to is dependent on those who have a heart to travel this narrow road of cleave poetry, amongst other roads.

I will be here: Cleave Poetry (facebook)

and on my blog here: ptdiep

Phuoc-Tan

UPDATE:

25/5/2020

Cleave poetry thinking in science and medicine.

Oxytocin, a possible treatment for COVID-19? EVERYTHING TO GAIN, NOTHING TO LOSE. Letter to the editor. From the editor’desk. Commentary.

Phuoc-Tan

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment